All Faculty

Dan Abitz

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address abitz@009166.com

Nahla Abousamra

Adjunct in Modern Language

Email Address abousamra@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4476

George Adams

Adjunct Faculty in Philosophy

Email Address adamsg@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4055

Ryan Ake

Assistant Director of Blough-Weis Library

Assistant Professor

Email Address ake@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4324

Bhavani Ali

Senior Director of Student Development Services

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address balavenkatesan@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4397

Michael Allar

Adjunct Faculty in Health Care Studies

Email Address allar@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4211

Valerie Allison

Professor of Education

Program Director of GO North

Email Address allisonv@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4240

Kristie Anderson

SWSB Programs Coordinator

Email Address andersonkl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4460

Anna Andes

Associate Professor of Theatre

Program Director of GO Czech Republic

Women’s Studies Coordinator

Department Head of Theatre

Email Address andes@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4664

Lyudmyla Ardan

Assistant Professor Economics

Email Address ardan@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4545

Jennifer Asmuth

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email Address asmuth@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4713

Christopher Bailey

Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Campus Safety

Adjunct Faculty in Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email Address baileycj@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4149

Mary Bannon

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address bannon@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4659

Swarna Basu

Professor of Chemistry

Department Head of Chemistry

Email Address basu@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4223

Cristi Beeler

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address beeler@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4236

Dawn Benfer

WQSU General Manager

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address slonaker-benfer@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4030

Maxwell Bernt

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

Email Address bernt@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4067

John Bodinger de Uriarte

Professor of Anthropology

Program Director of Go Morocco

Program Director of Go Iceland

Email Address bodinger@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4759

Gary Boerckel

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address boerckel@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Mary Bogdan

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address bogdanm@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4621

Peter Bohling

Adjunct Faculty Math and Computer Science

Email Address bohling@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4557

Karla Bohmbach

Professor of Religious Studies

Email Address bohmbach@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4167

Robinson Brégnat

Visiting Language Fellow

Email Address bregnat@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4521

Timothy Breon

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address breon@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

James Briggs

Professor of Psychology

Department Head of Psychology

Email Address briggsj@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4388

Phillip Brogdon

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email Address brogdon@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4249

Ramona Broomer

Adjunct Faculty in Women and Gender Studies

Email Address broomer@009166.com

Loc Bui

Assistant Professor of Finance and Analytics

Email Address bui@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4189

Linda Burkley

Lecturer Communications

Email Address burkley@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4094

Bradley Carpenter

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address carpenterb@009166.com

Megan Carraher

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address carraher@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Jennifer Carter

Assistant Professor of Physics

Email Address carterj@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4007

Laurie Carter

Dean, School of the Arts

Professor of English

Dean, School of Humanities

Email Address carterl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4288

Gene Cautillo

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

Email Address cautillo@009166.com

Phone Number 507-372-4480

Bryan Chambliss

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Department Head of Philosophy

Email Address chambliss@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4602

Sophie Charvet

Assistant Professor of Biology

Email Address charvet@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4381

Lauri Chose

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address chose@009166.com

Janice Clark

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Email Address clarkjanice@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4367

Nicholas Clark

Professor of Political Science

Director of the Innovation Center

Director of Public Policy

Department Head of Political Science

Email Address clarkn@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4726

Mégane Coulon

Assistant Professor of African History

Email Address coulon@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4366

Mark Cox

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address coxma@009166.com

Scott Cox

Adjunct Faculty Sociology

Email Address coxscott@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4611

George Cravitz

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address cravitz@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4235

Kevin Crowe

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Email Address crowek@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4056

Leslie Cullen

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address cullenleslie@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Samuel Day

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email Address days@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4434

Karen DeFrancesco

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address defrancescok@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4742

Michele DeMary

Adjunct Faculty in Political Science

Email Address demary@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4181

Catherine Dent

Associate Professor of English & Creative Writing

Email Address dent@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4518

Walfrido Dorta Sanchez

Assistant Professor of Spanish Studies

Email Address dorta@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4505

William Dougherty

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email Address doughertyw@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4255

Andrew Dunlap

Program Director of Go New Zealand

Email Address dunlap@009166.com

Matthew Duperon

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Email Address duperon@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4741

Li E

Assistant Professor of Chinese Studies

Email Address eli@009166.com

Boutaina El Farssioui Belhaj

Visiting Language Fellow

Email Address elfarssiouibelhaj@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4520

Jennifer Elick

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address elick@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4214

Robert Everly

Physics Laboratory Technician

Email Address everly@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4211

Jeffrey Fahnestock

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Program Director of GO Japan

Email Address fahnesto@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4773

Frank Farina

Lecturer in Accounting

Email Address farinaf@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4499

Siobhan Fathel

Assistant Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address fathel@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4768

Beth Faunce

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address faunce@009166.com

Carl Edward Faust

Associate Professor of Physics

Department Head of Physics

Email Address faust@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4471

Andrew Felo

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email Address felo@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4576

Mike Ferlazzo

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address ferlazzo@009166.com

Gary Fincke

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address gfincke@009166.com

Theresa Finley

Associate Professor of Economics

Email Address finley@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4177

Emma Fleck

Professor of Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Department Head of Management and Marketing

Email Address flecke@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4463

Devin R. Flynt

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address flynt@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Thomas Foley

Adjunct Faculty in Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email Address foleyt@009166.com

John Foltz

Lecturer Communications

Email Address foltz@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4638

Ordoitz Galilea

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Email Address galilea@009166.com

Phone Number 507-372-4642

Izabel Galliera

Associate Professor of Art History

Email Address galliera@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4721

Meg Garnett

Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist

Assistant Professor

Email Address garnett@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4327

Joseph Giomboni

Assistant Professor of Communications

Email Address giombonij@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4560

Anjee Gorkhali

Assistant Professor of Finance and Analytics

Email Address gorkhali@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4464

Christine Grace

Associate Professor of Management and Marketing

Email Address gracec@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4523

Jeffrey Graham

Associate Professor Math and Computer Science

Email Address graham@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4467

Alexandra Grill

Director of the Career Development Center

Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Address grilla@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4403

Adam Hansell

Assistant Professor of Physics

Email Address hansell@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4004

Jie Hao

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Email Address hao@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4745

Craig Harley

ELL Instructor

Email Address harleyc@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4011

Kirk Harris

Associate Professor of Political Science

Director of International Studies

Email Address harrisk@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4371

Catherine Hastings

Associate Professor of Communications

Film Institute Coordinator

Email Address hastings@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4359

Lori Hayes-Kershner

Adjunct Faculty in Art & Design

Email Address kershnerl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Gary Heller

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address heller@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4418

James Henderson

Assistant Professor of Art & Design

Email Address hendersonjm@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4623

Geneive Henry

Charles B. Degenstein Professor of Chemistry

Email Address henry@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4222

Bibiana Hernandez-Bello

Adjunct in Global Programs

Email Address Hernandez-Bello@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4603

Chad Hershberger

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address hershberger@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4423

Eric Hinton

Associate Professor of Music

Director of Bands

Department Head of Music

Email Address hinton@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4296

Basil Holobetz

Lecturer in Management and Marketing

Email Address holobetz@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4436

Jack Holt

Professor of Biology

Email Address holt@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4205

Drew Hubbell

Associate Professor of English

Email Address hubbell@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4203

Amanda Hummel

Adjunct Faculty in Philosophy

Email Address hummela@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4601

Ruth Hunter

Adjunct Faculty in Music

Email Address hunterruth@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

David Imhoof

Professor of History

Program Director of GO Austria

Email Address imhoof@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4191

Carlos Iudica

Associate Professor of Biology

Program Director of GO Galapagos-Ecuador

Email Address casaiud@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4208

Shari Jacobson

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Department Head of Sociology and Anthropology

Email Address jacobson@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4754

Alathea Jensen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Email Address jensena@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4472

Carl Jensen

Adjunct Faculty in Political Science

Email Address jensencarl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4448

Matt Jones

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address jonesmatt@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4744

David Kaszuba

Associate Professor of Communications

Center for Teaching & Learning Coordinator

Email Address kaszuba@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4724

Katarina Keller

Associate Professor of Economics

Email Address keller@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4542

Karla Kelsey

Professor of English & Creative Writing

Email Address kelseykarla@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4525

Amy Kenny

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address kennya@009166.com

Helen Kiso

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email Address kiso@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4541

Laurie Knitter

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address knitterl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4535

Martina Kolb

Associate Professor of German Studies

Winifred and Gustave Weber Professor in the Humanities

Email Address kolb@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4712

Marcos Krieger

Professor of Music

Director of Chapel Music

Director of Honors

Program Director of GO Arts of Italy

Email Address kriegerm@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4292

Michael Kula

Adjunct Faculty in Accounting

Email Address kula@009166.com

Leigh Ann Kurz

Assistant Professor of Education

Email Address kurz@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4685

Ahmed Lachhab

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address lachhab@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4215

Stephen Lambert

Director of Advancement Services

Adjunct Faculty Information Systems

Email Address lamberts@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4420

Lewis Land

Adjunct Faculty in Communications

Email Address land@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4213

Heather Lang

Associate Professor of English

Writing Coordinator

Email Address langh@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4658

Steven Leason

Adjunct Faculty in Art & Design

Email Address leason@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4281

Amanda Lenig

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

Department Head of Art and Design

Email Address leniga@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4622

Zachary Levi

Assistant Professor of Music

Email Address leviz@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4287

Gail Levinsky

Professor of Music

Program Director of GO Arts of Italy

Email Address gblevinsky@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4266

Yingying Li

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email Address liyingying@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4452

Christopher Alan Liek

Adjunct Faculty in English and Creative Writing

Email Address liek@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4656

Bo Liu

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email Address liub@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4307

Edisanter Lo

Professor of Math and Computer Science

Email Address loe@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4629

Julie Lohr

Adjunct Faculty in Education

Email Address lohrj@009166.com

Patrick Long

Professor of Music

Email Address longp@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4289

Andrea Lopez

Associate Professor of Political Science

Email Address lopez@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4179

Theresa Lopez

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Email Address lopeztl@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4168

Grace Lowry

Senior Director of Human Resources

Adjunct Faculty in Management

Email Address lowryg@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4157

Nina Mandel

Director of Jewish Life

Email Address mandel@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4718

Jeffrey Mann

Professor of Religious Studies

Program Director of GO Philippines

Department Head of Religious Studies

Email Address jmann@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4165

Scott Manning

Dean of Global Programs

Associate Professor of French Studies

Email Address manning@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4256

Thomas W. Martin

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Email Address martintw@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4166

Jessica Masterton

Asst Prof Pub & Media Entrepreneurship and Dir SU Press

Email Address masterton@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4378

David Matlaga

Associate Professor of Biology

STEM Zone Coordinator

Email Address matlaga@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4347

Tanya Matlaga

Assistant Professor of Biology

Email Address matlagat@009166.com

Phone Number 570-372-4778